Speakers at AICE2022

The Most Hon. Andrew Holness, ON, PC, MP

Prime Minister of Jamaica

Shannon Fura

Member of the World Free Zones Organization

Velma Ricketts-Walker

CEO/Commissioner of Customs

Scott Hodge

President of the Tax Foundation in Washington, D.C.

Shadi Banna

CEO of Potential.com

Pere Navarro i Morera

Special State Delegate of the Consortium of the Barcelona Free Zone

Pascal Saint-Amans

Director of the Centre for Tax Policy & Administration at the OECD

Dr. Mohammed Al Zarooni

Executive Chairman of Dubai Integrated Economic Zones

John Ferguson

Director of Macroeconomics

Courtney Fingar

Editor-in-Chief of Investment Monitor

Cesare Zingone

CEO of Zeta Group, Entrepreneur & Economist

Emilio Pineda Ayerbe

Chief of The Fiscal Management, IDB (USA)

Jacopo Dettoni

Editor, fDi Intelligence of Financial Times Group

Umberto de Pretto

Secretary General of International Road Transport Union

Walter Trezek

Chairperson at the UPU Consultative Committee